Coming Events at End Domestic Abuse WI (WCADV)

CCR/SART Training & Networking: Building Capacity to work with Victims/Survivors who have Disabilities

Thursday, May 5, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM Northcentral Technical College in Wausau

WI Batterers Treatment Providers Association Membership Meeting & Conference

Thursday, May 19 & Friday, May 20, 2016 Kalahari Resort & Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells

RAD! Regional Advocate Day for Training, Northern Region

Friday, May 20, 2016 from 10 AM to 3 PM Wausau Police Department

Kick Start Your Advocacy Skills

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Fairfield Inn & Suites, Weston

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

May 26-27, 2016 Madison

AIAA, End Abuse, and WCASA Spring Statewide Directors Meeting

May 11 & 12, 2016 Hotel Marshfield

Serving LGBTQ Youth Victims and Survivors

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 from 10-11 AM Webinar

Liberation Skills and Strategies

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Stoney Creek Inn, Rothschild (near Wausau)

New Directors U - Legal Issues for Domestic & Sexual Violence Programs

Thursday, June 16, 2016 Madison

The 20th Annual Leadership Institute: An Advocate & Activist of Color Conference

Friday June 24, 2016 Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

CO-ADVOCACY, the 20th annual Leadership Institute, an Advocates of Color Conference

8am to 5:30pm on Friday, June 24, 2016 Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, 375 S. Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005

New Directors U - Community Engagement, Relationship Building, & CCRs

Thursday, July 14, 2016 Madison

Northern Training

July 19 & 20, 2016 TBD

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

July 28-29, 2016 Madison

Enhancing Legal Advocacy in Civil Court

Thursday, August 4, 2016 Fairfield Inn & Suites, Weston

Beyond Support Groups

Friday, August 12, 2016 Holiday Inn, Stevens Point

New Directors U - You're the Supervisor. Now What?

Thursday, August 18 and Friday, August 19 Madison

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

September 29-30, 2016 Madison

Kick Start Your Advocacy Skills

September 28, 2016 Madison

AIAA, End Abuse, and WCASA Fall Statewide Directors Meeting

September 14 & 15, 2016 Holiday Inn, Manitowoc

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

November 17-18, 2016 Madison

New Directors U - Your Voice in the Movement & Community Engagement

Thursday, November 17, and Friday, November 18, 2016 Madison

Basic Restraining Order Training

November 2016 TBD

New Directors U - The Year in Review

Thursday, December 8 Madison

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

January 26-27, 2017 Madison

WE LEAD (Wisconsin Empowered! Leadership Enrichment and Ally Development) 2016-2017

March 30-31, 2017 Madison