Coming Events at End Domestic Abuse WI (WCADV)

Basic Restraining Order Training

Thursday, March 31, 2016 Fairfield Inn & Suites, Weston

Together We Will… Summit on Healthy Teen Relationships

Monday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Kalahari Resort and Waterpark in the Wisconsin Dells

Get What You Need: Public Benefits Webinar Series

Beginning January 2016 Webinar Series

Get What You Need: SSI & SSDI

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 10:00-11:00 AM Webinar

Assisting Clients with Court Proceedings

April 20, 2016 Holiday Inn, Madison

WI Batterers Treatment Providers Association Membership Meeting & Conference

Thursday, May 19 & Friday, May 20, 2016 Kalahari Resort & Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells

Kick Start Your Advocacy Skills

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Fairfield Inn & Suites, Weston

AIAA, End Abuse, and WCASA Spring Statewide Directors Meeting

May 11 & 12, 2016 TBD

Liberation Skills and Strategies

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Stoney Creek Inn, Rothschild (near Wausau)

The 20th Annual Leadership Institute: An Advocate & Activist of Color Conference

Thursday, June 23 & Friday June 24, 2016 TBD

Northern Training

July 19 & 20, 2016 TBD

Beyond Support Groups

Friday, August 12, 2016 Holiday Inn, Stevens Point

Assisting Clients with Court Proceedings

Thursday, August 4, 2016 Fairfield Inn & Suites, Weston

Kick Start Your Advocacy Skills

September 28, 2016 Madison

AIAA, End Abuse, and WCASA Fall Statewide Directors Meeting

September 14 & 15, 2016 Holiday Inn, Manitowoc

Basic Restraining Order Training

November 2016 TBD